Events

    All Events

    Show

    Torpedo Factory presents: Story District Favorites

    Date:
    Friday Jun 23, 2017 at 10:00 PM
    Venue:
    Torpedo Factory Art Center
    Show

    My Country Tis of Thee: Stories about being an American

    Date:
    Tuesday Jul 11, 2017 at 8:00 PM
    Venue:
    Town Danceboutique
    Class

    Storytelling 101: Five weeks w/final performance

    When:
    Wednesday Jul 26, 2017 - Aug 30, 2017
    Show

    Cockblocked: Stories about getting in the way, taking over, or just being a dick

    Date:
    Tuesday Aug 8, 2017 at 8:00 PM
    Venue:
    Town Danceboutique
    Class

    Storytelling Boot Camp: One-day Crash Course

    When:
    Saturday Aug 12, 2017 - Aug 12, 2017
    Show

    Identity Theft: Stories about being confused for someone or something you're not

    Date:
    Tuesday Sep 12, 2017 at 8:00 PM
    Venue:
    Town Danceboutique
    Class

    Storytelling Info Session and Flash Class

    When:
    Wednesday Sep 13, 2017 - Sep 13, 2017
    Show

    I Did It For The Story: A tribute to 20 years of storytelling

    Date:
    Saturday Sep 23, 2017 at 7:29 PM
    Venue:
    Lincoln Theatre
    Show

    If They Could See Me Now: Stories about coming out on top and getting the last laugh

    Date:
    Tuesday Oct 10, 2017 at 8:00 PM
    Venue:
    Town Danceboutique
    Show

    Nom Nom Nom: Stories about food and festivities

    Date:
    Tuesday Nov 14, 2017 at 8:00 PM
    Venue:
    Town Danceboutique
    Class

    Storytelling Boot Camp: One-day Crash Course

    When:
    Saturday Nov 18, 2017 - Nov 18, 2017